Consortium


Project coordinator

EV ILVOEV ILVO
Belgium
www.ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Dr. Ellen De Keyser

Email: Ellen.dekeyser@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

Dr Ellen De Keyser
Dr. Emmy Dhooghe

Email: Emmy.dhooghe@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

Dr Emmy Dhooghe
For the Flemish part, EV ILVO is collaborating
with two private companies

Project partners

Logo LUH LUH

Germany
https://www.uni-hannover.de
Prof. Traud Winkelmann

Email: Traud.winkelmann@zier.uni-hannover.de

Prof. Thomas Debener

Email: Debener@genetik.uni-hannover.de

Prof Thomas Debener
Philipp Rüter

Email: Rueter@baum.uni-hannover.de

Philipp Rüter
Logo NCU NCU

Poland
https://www.umk.pl/en/
Prof. Jarosław Tyburski

Email: tybr@umk.pl

Prof Jaroslaw Tyburski
Prof. Jacek Kesy

Email: kesy@umk.pl

Prof Jacek Kesy
Dr. Natalia Mucha

Email: mucha_nata13@umk.pl

Dr Natalia Mucha
logo UASVMCN UASVMCN

Romania

https://www.usamvcluj.ro/en/

Dr. Adriana Aurori

Email: aaurori2002@gmail.com

Dr Adriana Aurori
Dr. Cristian Sisea

Email: cristisisea@yahoo.com

Dr Cristian Sisea
Dr. Pop Rodica

Email: prodica64@yahoo.com

Dr Pop Rodica
Mihaiela Cornea-Cipcigan

Email: mihaiela.cornea@usamvcluj.ro

Mihaiela Cornea